Current Academic Partners
Share |
Current Academic Partners

The AAP wishes to recognize the Academic Partners:

Baylor College of Medicine, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Contact: Monica Johnson
Residency Program Coordinator 
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 798-4493
Fax: (713) 798-7259
Email: Monica.Johnson@bcm.edu
Member Since: 2014

Baylor University Medical Center
Contact: Mia Raymond
Residency Program Coordinator 
909 N. Washington 
Dallas, TX 75426
Phone: (214)820-7192 
Fax: (214) 820-8892 
Email: mia.raymond@baylorhealth.edu
Member Since: 2005

Burke Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Carrie Quill
Residency Program Coordinator 
785 Mamaroneck Ave
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone: (914) 972-2522
Email: cquill@burke.org
Member Since: 2016

Case Western Reserve Univ./Metrohealth Rehabilitation
Contact: Randa Karim 
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
2500 Metrohealth Drive
Cleveland, OH 44109-1998 USA
Phone: (216) 778-3207
Fax: (216) 778-7393
E-mail: rkarim@metrohealth.org
Member Since: 2004

East Carolina University
Contact: Kristi Vena Arnold
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
600 Moye Blvd
Greenville, NC 27858 
Phone: (252)847-4310
Fax: (252)847-8108
Email: ARNOLDK@ECU.EDU
Member Since: 2009

Eastern Virginia Medical School
Contact: Adrian Lucas
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
721 Fairfax Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23507 USA
Phone: (757) 446-5915
Fax: (757) 446-5969
E-mail: lucasaa@evms.edu
Member Since: 2005

Emory University School of Medicine
Contact: Amy Walker
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
1441 Clifton Road #236
Atlanta, GA 30322 USA
Phone: (404) 712-5511
Fax: (404) 712-5895
E-mail: amy.walker2@emory.edu
Member Since: 1999

Harvard Medical School/Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Elan Donnellan
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 573-2758
Fax: (617) 573-2769
E-mail: ekirkland@partners.org
Member Since: 2012

Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
Contact: Veronica Davydov
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation 
825 Northern Boulevard, First Floor
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516)465-8609 
Fax: (516)465-8723 
Email: vdavydov@northwell.edu
Member Since: 2009

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Contact: Ana Pena
1425 Madison Avenue
Box 1240  4th Floor, Room 4-14
New York, NY 10029 USA
Phone: (212) 659-9351
Fax: (212) 348-5901
E-mail: ana.pena@mountsinai.org
Member Since: 2004

JFK Johnson Rehab Institute
Contact: Beverly Bolger, Program Coordinator
Rutgers RWJ JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute
65 James Street
PO Box 3059
Edison, NJ 08818-3059 USA
Phone: (732) 321-7000 x62133
Fax: (732) 906-4910
E-mail: bbolger@jfkhealth.org
Member Since: 1996

Johns Hopkins University
Contact: Nicole Prioleau
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287 USA
Phone: (410) 502-2446
Fax: (410) 502-2420
E-mail: npriole1@jhmi.edu
Member Since: 2005

Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center
Contact: Jemmry Pantin
585 Schenectady Avenue
Brooklyn, New York  11203
Phone: (718) 604-5341
Fax: (718) 604-5272
E-mail: jpantin@kingsbrook.org
Member Since: 2015

Loma Linda University Department of PM&R
Contact: Betti Jimenez
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
11406 Loma Linda Drive, Ste 516
Loma Linda, California 92354

Phone (909) 558-6202
E-mail: BJJimenez@llu.edu
Member Since: 2014


Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital 
Contact: Yana Spedale
26W171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187 
Phone: (630)909-7290 
Fax: (630)909-7291 
Email: yana.spedale@nm.org 
Member Since: 2004

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Contact: Cindy Grogg
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905 USA
Phone: (507) 284-2946
Fax: (507) 284-3431
E-mail:  grogg.cynthia@mayo.edu
Member Since: 2003

Medical College of Wisconsin
Contact: Sue Abrahms
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Room 2103
Milwaukee, WI 53226 USA
Phone: (414) 805-7336
Fax: (414) 805-7731
E-mail: sabrahms@mcw.edu
Member Since: 2004

Medstar National Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Jennifer V. Perianayagam 
GUH/NRH PM&R Residency Training Program
102 Irving Street, NW
Washington, DC 20010 USA
Phone: (202) 877-1627
Fax: (202) 877-1166
E-mail:  jennifer.v.perianayagam@medstar.net
Member Since: 2009

Memorial Healthcare System
Contact: Amy Tillou
3111 Stirling Road, 2nd Floor
Hollywood, Florida  33312
Phone: (954) 265-4461
Fax: (954) 276-0361
E-mail:  ATillou@mhs.net
Member Since: 2015

New York Presbyterian Hospital - Columbia and Cornell
Contact: Cynthia Volack
Department of Rehabilitation and Regenerative Medicine
Hp1-167 Suite 199
180 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10032 USA
Phone: (212) 305-8592
Fax: (212) 305-4258
E-mail: volackc@nyp.org
Member Since: 2014

Northwestern University Medical School/Rehab Institute of Chicago
Contact: Rita Bailey
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
345 E Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
Phone: (312) 238-4637
Fax: (312) 238-1417
E-mail:  rbailey@ric.org
Member Since: 1996

Ohio State University
Contact: Mary Ann Sparks
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Dodd Hall Room 1018
480 Medical Center Drive
Columbus, OH 43210-1245 USA
Phone: (614) 293-4869
Fax: (614) 293-3809
Email: maryann.sparks@osumc.edu
Member Since: 2003

Penn Medicine at Rittenhouse
Contact: Angela Wheatcroft 
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitaiton
1800 Lombard Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146 USA
Phone: (215) 349-5574
Fax: (215) 349-8944
E-mail: angela.wheatcroft@uphs.upenn.edu
Member Since: 2007

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Contact: Doreen Muhammad
183 South Orange Ave
BHSB, F-1555
Newark, NJ 07103
Phone: (973) 972-7085
Fax: (973) 972-0918
E-mail: muhammde@njms.rutgers.edu
Member Since: 2017

Schwab Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Ms. Leticia Fulgencio 
1401 South California Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60608 USA
Phone: (773) 522-2010
Fax: (773) 522-4839
E-mail:  leticia.fulgencio@sinai.org
Member Since: 2006

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
Contact: Patricia Williams
Rehab Medicine
25 South 9th Street Ground Level
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
Phone: (215) 955-6585
Fax: (215) 955-2311
E-mail: patricia-ann.williams@jefferson.edu
Member Since: 2012

University of Cincinnati
Contact: Mary Duke
260 Stetson Street
Suite 5200
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Phone: (513)558-2919
Fax: (513)558-4458 
Email: mary.duke@uc.edu
Member Since: 2008

University of Colorado
Contact: Mallory Pridy
12631 E 17th Avenue
MSF493
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (303) 724-7408
Fax: (303) 724-0863
E-mail: Mallory.Pridy@UCDenver.edu
Member Since: 2012

University of Kentucky PMR
Contact: Madeline Flynn
Residency Coordinator
Cardinal Hill Rehab Hospital
2050 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: (859) 257-4890
E-mail: mlflyn2@uky.edu
Member Since: 2016

 

 

University of Louisville
Contact: Patti Hayden
Department of Neurosurgery - PM&R Division
Frazier Rehab Institute
220 Abraham Flexner Way
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: (502) 540-1409
Fax: (502) 407-3256
E-mail: patti.hayden@louisville.edu
Member Since: 2002

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Contact: Coretha Davis
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
P.O. Box 016960 (C-206)
Miami, Florida  33101
Phone: (305) 585-1431
Fax: (305) 585-1431
E-mail: cdavis@med.miami.edu
Member Since: 2016

University of Minnesota
Contact: Carly Anderson
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitaion
420 Delaware St SE, MMC 297
Minneapolis, Minnesota  55455
Phone: (612) 625-2661
Fax: (612) 624-6686
E-mail:  ande3102@umn.edu
Member Since: 2012

University of Missouri
Contact: Judy Olson 
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
One Hospital Drive DC046.00
Columbia, MO 65212 USA
Phone: (573) 882-0406
Fax: (573) 884-4540
E-mail: olsonju@health.missouri.edu
Member Since: 2004

University of New Mexico
Contact: Rebecca Lindley
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
1 UNM MSC10 5615
Albuquerque, NM 87131 USA
Phone: (505) 925-7569
Fax: (505) 925-7568
E-mail: rlindley@salud.unm.edu
Member Since: 2018

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Contact: Stacey Snead-Peterson
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
3471 Fifth Avenue, Suite 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3215 USA
Phone: (412) 648-6138
Fax: (412) 692-4410
E-mail: sneadpetersons@upmc.edu
Member Since: 2000

University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School
Contact: Debbie LeBlanc
PM&R Department
1400 North IH-35
Suite 2-230
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (523) 324-8235
Fax: (523) 324-8223
Email: dkleblanc@seton.org

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Contact: Kathy Brown
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehab
6431 Fannin, MSB G550A
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 797-7429
Fax: (713) 500-0590
Email: Kathy.Brown@uth.tmc.edu
Member Since: 2014

University of Utah
Contact: Adriana Garcia
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
30 W 1900 E, 1C301
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: (801) 585-2589
Fax: (801) 587-7287
Email: adriana.garcia@hsc.utah.edu
Member Since: 2012

University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics
Contact: Wendy Christopherson
Division of Rehabilitation
1685 Highland Avenue, Attn: Wendy
Madison, Wisconsin  53705-2281
Phone: (608) 263-8642
Fax: (608) 265-6375
E-mail: Christophersen@rehab.wisc.edu
Member Since: 2013

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
Contact: Terri Isbell
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 648-8826
Fax: (214) 648-9207
Email: terri.isbell@UTSouthwestern.edu
Member Since: 2001 

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Contact: Kara Dyer
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
2201 Children's Way, Suite 1014
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: (615) 322-7578
Fax: (615) 327-9289
E-mail: kara.dyer@Vanderbilt.Edu
Member Since: 2012 

Wayne State University/Detroit Medical Center
Contact: Amy Allemon
Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan
261 Mack Boulevard, Suite 839-B
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313)745-9880
Fax: (313)745-1063
Email: aallemon@med.wayne.edu
Member Since: 2002

Wayne State University/Oakwood Heritage Hospital
Contact: Rana El-Jaroudi, MBA, MPH
10000 Telegraph Road
Taylor MI 48180
Phone (313) 745-1283
FAX (313) 375-7225
Email: reljarou@med.wayne.edu
Member Since: 2009