Donate   |   Member Portal   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search AAP
Program Coordinator Council Leadership
Share |
AAP Administrative Directors Council

2018 Council Members


      Tammie Wiley-Rice, Chair

      University of Michigan






      Nicole Prioleau, Chair-Elect

      Johns Hopkins University



      Cindy Volack, Secretary/Course Director

      New York - Presbyterian Hospital



      Coretha Davis, Past Chair

      University of Miami Miller School of Medicine



AAP's Mission

Creating the future of academic physiatry through mentorship, leadership, and discovery.

Contact Us

Association of Academic Physiatrists
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 730
Owings Mills, MD 21117
P. 410.654.1000 F. 410.654.1001

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal