Donate   |   Member Portal   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search AAP
Administrative Director Council
Share |
AAP Administrative Directors Council

administrative Directors council


Kirk Roden, MBA, FACHE

McGovern Medical School, UTHealth




Monica Tietsworth, MBA, CMPE

NYU Langone Medical Center



Nadine S. Knight, MHSA

Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami



Past Chair

John Behzad, MBA

The Bronwood Group, LLC



Membership Committee

Steve Tomsic (Chair)

Raymond Franklin

Yvonne Akins


Data Benchmarking

James Myers (Chair)

Anne Evaul

Sandy Wynn


Education/Web/Social Media Committee

Lauren Brummett (Chair)




AAP's Mission

Creating the future of academic physiatry through mentorship, leadership, and discovery.

Contact Us

Association of Academic Physiatrists
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 730
Owings Mills, MD 21117
P. 410.654.1000 F. 410.654.1001

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal