Donate   |   Member Portal   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search AAP
News & Press: Academics

Call for ACGME Awards Nominations

Thursday, January 31, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bernadette Rensing
Share |

The following individuals in your programs and institutions can be nominated for 2014 ACGME awards: Program and Institutional Coordinators, Designated Institutional Officials, GME leaders, Program Directors, and residents/resident teams!


The deadline for nominations for the 2014 ACGME awards is March 15, 2013, at 5:00 p.m. CST. Award descriptions, nomination forms, and FAQs for the 2014 John C. Gienapp Distinguished Service; the Courage to Teach; the Courage to Lead; the David C. Leach, MD; the GME Program Coordinator Excellence; and the GME Institutional Coordinator Excellence awards are available on the ACGME website (click on the "Awards" tab on the top-right corner of the ACGME homepage).

AAP's Mission

Creating the future of academic physiatry through mentorship, leadership, and discovery.

Contact Us

Association of Academic Physiatrists
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 730
Owings Mills, MD 21117
P. 410.654.1000 F. 410.654.1001

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal