News & Press: Member Highlights

AAP Members Dr. Chan and Dr. Hammond Among Recipients of the 2013 ACRM Fellows Award

Friday, August 16, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Bernadette Rensing
Share |

The Fellow of ACRM designation recognizes active members with an outstanding record of professional service to ACRM, who have also made contributions of national significance to the field of medical rehabilitation. Fellows may use the designation "FACRM" after their name to identify this achievement.

Dr. Tamara Bushnik, ACRM President and Dr. Mark Sherer, ACRM Fellows Committee Chair, would like to announce the recipients of the 2013 ACRM Fellows Award:

Dr. Leighton Chan
Dr. Flora Hammond

Dr. Cindy Harrison Felix
Dr. Mike Jones
Dr. Ron Seel
Dr. Lance Trexler

Dr. Virginia Mary Mills

Read More