Donate   |   Member Portal   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search AAP
Program Coordinator Council Leadership
Share |
AAP Administrative Directors Council

2015 Council Members


      Coretha Davis, Chair

      University of Miami Miller School of Medicine






                                    Tammie Wiley-Rice, Chair Elect

                                     University of Michigan



                                    Nicole Prioleau, Secretary/Course Director

                                     Johns Hopkins University



          Kimberly Garza, Immediate Past Chair

          University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio



AAP's Mission

Creating the future of academic physiatry through mentorship, leadership, and discovery.

Contact Us

Association of Academic Physiatrists
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 730
Owings Mills, MD 21117
P. 410.654.1000 F. 410.654.1001

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal