Search
Donate   |   Member Portal   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search AAP
Current Academic Partners
Share |
Current Academic Partners

The AAP wishes to recognize the Academic Partners:

Baylor College of Medicine
Contact: Tonia KIrven
Residency Program Coordinator 
One Baylor Plaza
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 798-4493
Fax: (713) 798-7259
Email:tonia.kirven@bcm.edu
Member Since: 2014

Baylor University 
Contact: Karan Verma 
Residency Program Coordinator 
909 N. Washington 
Dallas, TX 75426
Phone: (214)820-7192 
Fax: (214) 820-8892 
Email:karanv@baylorhealth.edu
Member Since: 1/20/2005

Case Western Reserve Univ./Metrohealth Rehabilitation Institute of Ohio
Contact: Ms. Randa Karim 
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
2500 Metrohealth Drive
Cleveland, OH 44109-1998 USA
Phone: (216) 778-3205
Fax: (216) 778-7393
E-mail: gclark@metrohealth.org
Member Since: 12/20/2004

East Carolina University
Contact: Kristi Vena Arnold
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
600 Moye Blvd
Greenville, NC 27858 
Phone: (252)847-4310
Fax: (252)847-8108
Email: ARNOLDK@ECU.EDU
Member Since: 6/11/2009

Eastern Virginia Medical School
Contact: Jean E. Shelton, MD
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
721 Fairfax Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23507 USA
Phone: (757) 446-5915
Fax: (757) 446-5969
E-mail: sheltoje@evms.edu
Member Since: 1/24/2005

Emory University
Contact: Regina Bell
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
1441 Clifton Road #236
Atlanta, GA 30322 USA
Phone: (404) 712-5511
Fax: (404) 712-5895
E-mail: r.bell@emory.edu
Member Since: 9/29/1999

Harvard Medical School/Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Elan Kirkland
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
125 Nashua Street
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 573-2758
Fax: (617) 573-2769
E-mail: ekirkland@partners.org
Member Since: 2012

JFK Johnson Rehab Institute
Contact: Beverly Bolger, Program Coordinator
Rutgers RWJ JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute
65 James Street
PO Box 3059
Edison, NJ 08818-3059 USA
Phone: (732) 321-7000 x62133
Fax: (732) 906-4910
E-mail: bbolger@jfkhealth.org
Member Since: 11/14/1996

Johns Hopkins Medicine
Contact: Nicole Prioleau
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
600 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21287 USA
Phone: (410) 502-2446
Fax: (410) 502-2420
E-mail: npriole1@jhmi.edu
Member Since: 11/29/2005

Loma Linda University Medical Center
Contact: Betti Jimenez
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
11406 Loma Linda Drive, Ste 516
Loma Linda, California 92354

Phone (909) 558-6202
E-mail: BJJimenez@llu.edu
Member since: 2014

Loyola University Medical Center
Contact: Ashyia Clark
Orthopeadic Surgery & Rehabilitation
2160 S First Ave, Maguire 1700
Maywood, IL 60153 USA
Phone (708) 216-4254
Fax: (708) 216-9348
E-mail: ASHCLARK@lumc.edu
Member since: 1/24/2004

Marianjoy Rehabilitation Hospital 
Contact: Yana Spedale
26W171 Roosevelt Road
Wheaton, IL 60187 
Phone: (630)909-7290 
Fax: (630)909-7291 
Email: yspedale@marianjoy.org 
Member Since: 12/14/2004

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Contact: Cindy Grogg
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905 USA
Phone: (507) 284-2946
Fax: (507) 284-3431
E-mail: pmreduc@mayo.edu
Member Since: 2/14/2003


Medical College of Wisconsin
Contact: Sue Abrahms
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Room 2103
Milwaukee, WI 53226 USA
Phone: (414) 805-7336
Fax: (414) 805-7731
E-mail: sabrahms@mcw.edu
Member Since: 11/9/2004

Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Contact: Ana Pena
1425 Madison Avenue
Box 1240  4th Floor, Room 4-14
New York, NY 10029 USA
Phone: (212) 659-9351
Fax: (212) 348-5901
E-mail: jennifer.lozada@mountsinai.org
Member Since: 1/2/2004

National Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Jennifer V. Perianayagam 
GUH/NRH PM&R Residency Training Program
102 Irving Street, NW
Washington, DC 20010 USA
Phone: (202) 877-1627
Fax: (202) 877-1166
E-mail: NRHResidency@medstar.net
Member Since: 8/14/2009

New York Presbyterian Hospital - Columbia and Cornell
Contact: Cynthia Volack
Department of Rehabilitation and Regenerative Medicine
Hp1-167 Suite 199
180 Fort Washington Avenue
New York, NY 10032 USA
Phone: (212) 305-8592
Fax: (212) 305-4258
E-mail: volackc@nyp.org
Member Since: 2014

North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
Contact: Adam B. Stein, MD
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation 
825 Northern Boulevard, First Floor
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: (516)465-8609 
Fax: (516)465-8723 
Email: astein3@nshs.edu
Member Since: 6/25/2009

Northwestern University Medical School/Rehab Institute of Chicago
Contact: Elliot J Roth, MD
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
345 E Superior Street
Chicago, IL 60611 USA
Phone: (312) 238-4637
Fax: (312) 238-1417
E-mail: ejr@northwestern.edu
Member Since: 11/19/1996

Ohio State University
Contact: Mary Ann Sparks
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Dodd Hall Room 1018
480 Medical Center Drive
Columbus, OH 43210-1245 USA
Phone: (614) 293-4869
Fax: (614) 293-3809
Email: maryann.sparks@osumc.edu
Member Since: 11/6/2003

Rush University Medical Center
Contact: Barbara A. Cook 
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Rush Medical College
1725 W. Harrison Street Suite 1018
Chicago, IL 60612 USA
Phone: (312) 942-4817
Fax: (312) 942-4234
E-mail: barbara_cook@rush.edu
Member Since: 9/11/2000

Schwab Rehabilitation Hospital
Contact: Ms. Leticia Fulgencio 
1401 South California Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60608 USA
Phone: (773) 522-2010
Fax: (773) 522-4839
E-mail: vand@sinai.org
Member Since: 1/18/2006

University of Cincinnati
Contact: Mark Goddard, MD
260 Stetson Street
Suite 5200
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Phone: (513)558-2919
Fax: (513)558-4458 
Email: mark.goddard@uc.edu
Member Since: 11/17/2008

University of Colorado
Contact: Mallory Pridy
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
12631 East 17th Avenue, Mail Stop F493, AO1, Rm 2510
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (303) 724-7408
Fax: (303) 724-0863
Email: Mallory.Pridy@ucdenver.edu
Member Since: 2012 

University of Kansas Medical Center
Contact: Therese Hecht
Rehabilitation Medicine
3901 Rainbow Boulevard, MS 1046 
Kansas City, KS 66160 USA
Phone: (913) 588-6944
Fax: (913) 588-6765
E-mail: thecht@kumc.edu
Member Since: 02/15/2002

University of Louisville
Contact: Patti Hayden
Department of Neurosurgery - PM&R Division
Frazier Rehab Institute
220 Abraham Flexner Way
Louisville KY 40202
Phone: (502) 540-1409
Fax: (502) 407-3256
E-mail: patti.hayden@louisville.edu
Member Since: 02/15/2002

University of Missouri
Contact: Judy Olson 
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
One Hospital Drive DC046.00
Columbia, MO 65212 USA
Phone: (573) 882-0406
Fax: (573) 884-4540
E-mail: olsonju@health.missouri.edu
Member Since: 1/24/2004

University of Pennsylvania
Contact: Angela Wheatcroft 
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitaiton
1800 Lombard Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146 USA
Phone: (215) 349-5574
Fax: (215) 349-8944
E-mail: angela.wheatcroft@uphs.upenn.edu
Member Since: 3/1/2007

University of Pittsburgh 
Contact: Stacey Snead-Peterson
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
3471 Fifth Avenue, Suite 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3215 USA
Phone: (412) 648-6138
Fax: (412) 692-4410
E-mail: sneadpetersons@upmc.edu
Member Since: 3/22/2000

University of South Florida
Contact: Laura Manore 
James A. Haley Veterans Hospital
1300 Bruce B. Downs Blvd, 
RMS 117
Tampa, FL 33612 USA
Phone: (813) 972-7688
Fax: (813) 978-5852
E-mail: laura.manore@va.gov
Member Since: 11/6/2007

University of Utah
Contact: Adriana Garcia
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
30 W 1900 E, 1C301
Salt Lake City, UT 84132
Phone: (801) 585-2589
Fax: (801) 587-7287
Email: adriana.garcia@hsc.utah.edu
Member Since: 2012

UT Health Houston
Contact: Kathy Brown
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehab
6431 Fannin, MSB G550A
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 797-7429
Fax: (713) 500-0590
Email: Kathy.Brown@uth.tmc.edu
Member since 2014

UT at Austin Dell Medical Center
Contact: Debbie LeBlanc
PM&R Department
1400 North IH-35
Suite 2-230
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (523) 324-8235
Fax: (523) 324-8223
Email: dkleblanc@seton.org

UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas
Contact: Terri Isbell
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
5323 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX
Phone: (214) 648-2240
Fax: (214) 648-9207
Email: terri.isbell@UTSouthwestern.edu
Member Since: 2012  

Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Contact: Kara Dyer
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
2201 Children's Way, Suite 1014
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: (615) 322-7578
Fax: (615) 327-9289
E-mail: kara.dyer@Vanderbilt.Edu
Member Since: 2012 

Wayne State University/Detroit Medical Center
Contact: Amy Allemon
Rehabilitation Institute of Michigan
261 Mack Boulevard, Suite 839-B
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313)745-9880
Fax: (313)745-1063
Email: aallemon@med.wayne.edu
Member Since: 1/14/2002

Wayne State University/Oakwood Heritage Hospital
Contact:  Michelle C. Brock, MA
10000 Telegraph Road
Taylor MI 48180
Phone (313) 375-7226
FAX (313) 375-7225
Email: mbrock@med.wayne.edu
Member Since: 9/16/2009

AAP's Mission

Creating the future of academic physiatry through mentorship, leadership, and discovery.

Contact Us

Association of Academic Physiatrists
10461 Mill Run Circle, Suite 730
Owings Mills, MD 21117
P. 410.654.1000 F. 410.654.1001

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal